BCA 20 banner

05 November 2020 | Leonardo Royal London St Paul’s

ENTRY DEADLINE: 21 August 2020

The British Claims Awards champions Claims as a Service across insurance. The event celebrates the achievements and progress made by the leading professionals in the claims sector on behalf of their clients.

Companies, teams and individuals, from insurers, brokers, MGAs, law firms and other specialists, are recognised for their work in improving the claims landscape for customers.

2019 highlights

Sponsors and partners

Fenchurch Law
The Apprenticeship Guide
Plastic Surgeon logo