Personal Injury Awards 2020 - EM - 02 December 2020

Congratulations to all of the 2020 winners at the Personal Injury Awards

While individuals and businesses continue to adapt to the new normal, find out what the independent judging panel had to say about each and every winner at this year’s Personal Injury Awards.

Claimant Lawyer of the Year

Natalie Marrison, Ramsdens Solicitors


Claimant Team of the Year

Horwich Cohen Coghlan


Clinical Negligence Lawyer of the Year

Stephen Webber, Hugh James


Clinical Negligence Team of the Year

Hugh James


Barristers’ Chambers of the Year

1 Chancery Lane


Mediation Achiever of the Year

Cynthia McFarlane of 1MCB


Defendant Team of the Year

Horwich Cohen Coghlan Solicitors


Rehab Provider of the Year



Claims Management Company of the Year



Personal Injury Trust Provider of the Year

Irwin Mitchell


Catastrophic Injury Lawyer of the Year

Jill Greenfield, Fieldfisher


Catastrophic Injury Team of the Year

Digby Brown Solicitors


Medicolegal Provider of the Year



Insurance Provider of the Year



Marketing Campaign of the Year

Irwin Mitchell


Young Achiever of the Year

Alice Hall, Irwin Mitchell


Supporting the Industry Award

Bush & Co


Outstanding Case of the Year

Anne Kavanagh, Irwin Mitchell