Meet 2021 the finalists

From claimant law firms to medicolegal providers, the individuals and organisations assembled here are the top of their game.

The Personal Injury Awards champions client care—and these finalists exemplify the talent, skill and commitment required to serve them with the upmost consideration.

We had a fantastic response and dozens of entries for our independent judging panel to review. The debates were fierce and the results close, but these entries shone through and we’re pleased to be able to recognise them as 2021 finalists.

The categories are arranged in the order they will be announced during the ceremony.

Sponsored by

John Knight, Ringrose Law

Madeline Seibert, Slater and Gordon

Natalie Cosgrove, Switalskis Solicitors

Nick Grant, Devonshires Solicitors

Nimish Patel, AWH Solicitors

Trevor Ward, Fletchers Solicitors

Sponsored by

Amanda Marsh, Irwin Mitchell

James McNally, Slee Blackwell

Kim Harrison, Slater and Gordon

Patrick Maguire, Horwich Cohen Coghlan (HCC) Solicitors

Wiktor Buza, IMD Solicitors

William Weller, Thatcher + Hallam

Quentin Smith (independent)

Sponsored by

Ben Posford, Osbornes Law

Caroline Morris, Fletchers Solicitors

Ian Peters, Anthony Gold Solicitors

Kevin Lawson, Browne Jacobson

Leane Shanks, Irwin Mitchell

Martin Usher, Lime Solicitors

Sarah Griggs, Irwin Mitchell

Sponsored by

Charlotte King, JMW Solicitors

Gemma Roberts, Fletchers Solicitors

Imagin Shore, Flint Bishop

Katie Moult, Irwin Mitchell

Sponsored by

Alan Collins, Hugh James

James Riley, Irwin Mitchell

Philip Banks, Irwin Mitchell