Claimant Personal Injury Lawyer of the Year
David Greenwood – Switalskis Solicitors
Laura Morgan – Your Legal Friend
Mark Hatzer – Slater & Gordon
Rose Gibson -Simpson Millar
Theodore Huckle QC – Doughty Street Chambers
Warren Collins – Pennington Manches

Defendant Personal Injury Team of the Year
BC Legal
Flint Bishop
Morton Fraser

Claimant Personal Injury Team of the Year
Hudgell Solicitors
Jordans Solicitors – Child Abuse Department
Osbornes Law
Roberts Jackson
Slater & Gordon
Switalskis Solicitors
True Solicitors
Winn Solicitors – Litigation Team

Barristers’ Chambers of the Year
39 Essex Chambers
Crown Office Chambers
Parklane Plowden Chambers
Temple Garden Chambers
Zenith Chambers

Clinical Negligence Team of the Year
Forbes Solicitors
Hill Dickinson
Hodge Jones & Allen
Hudgell Solicitors
Morgan Jones Pett Solicitors
Slater & Gordon

Clinical Negligence Lawyer of the Year
Emma Doughty – Slater & Gordon
Janet Baker – Switalskis
Leonie Millard – Forbes Solicitors
Simon Parford – Wolferstans

Mediation Achiever of the Year
Quentin Smith

Rehab Provider of the Year
Broadspire – By Crawford & Company
Bush & Company
CBT Clinics
Community Rehabilitation Service- Anglia Case Management

Claims Management Company of the Year
Active Claims (UK) Ltd
Auto Claims Assist

Medicolegal Provider of the Year
Forensic Healthcare Services
Maggie Sargent & Associates
On Medical
Premex Services
Re:Cognition Health
Speed Medical

Insurance Provider of the Year
Abbey Legal Protection
Allianz Legal Protection
Financial and Legal Insurance Company

Supporting the Industry
Affiniti Finance
Brain Injury Group
CBT Clinics
Maggie Sargent & Associates
Rebmark Legal Solutions
Trevor Gilbert & Associates

Young Achiever of the Year
John Norcross – CBT Clinics
Shelley Barker – Slater & Gordon
Stephanie Parry – Simpson Millar
Tom Hunt – ARAG Legal Services

Practice/Operations Manager of the Year
Donna Jones – Jigsaw Law
Julie Orton – Simpson Millar

Marketing Campaign of the Year
Irwin Mitchell
Minster Law
Speed Medical Examination Services

Outstanding Case of the Year
Gildeas – Accident on A82
Gildeas – Family of late Nuno Barbara
Hill Dickinson
Switalskis – JR v Sheffield Teaching Hospitals
Switalskis – Manna v Central Manchester University Hospitals

Outstanding Achievement of the Year
Andrew McKie – Clerksroom Chambers
Hilary Meredith – Hilary Meredith Solicitors